Skip to main content

Board of Directors


Bret Uptmor
Superintendent, Wallowa School District
County: Wallowa

Chair Elect
Anna Browne
Latino Outreach & Open Campus, Umatilla County OSU Extension Office

Jill Boyd
Primary Care Transformation Specialist, Eastern Oregon Coordinated Care Organization
County: Union

Josie Conrad
Radiology, Wallowa Memorial Hospital
County: Wallowa

Don Benschoter, DDS
Retired Dentist
County: Umatilla


Anna Cavinato, PhD
Chemistry Professor, Eastern Oregon University
County: Union

Cindy Denne
Retired Practice Administrator, Eastern Oregon Medical Associates
County: Baker

Mike Hetrick, MD
Chief Informatics Officer, Grande Ronde Hospital
County: Union

Barb Hosford
Health Occupations Advisor
County: Hood River

Bonnie Dittmann, PA
Physician Assistant, Grande Ronde Hospital Union Clinic
County: Union

Sadie Kennedy, JD
Attorney, Baum Smith, LLC
County: Wallowa

Steve Schaber
Educator, Ione School District
County: Morrow

Contact us

One University Blvd.
La Grande, OR 97850
Fax: 541.962.3416